• Image of DJ DX & DJ Madden - Michael Jackson Forever Blends

Purchasing: Mixtape cover Art work with free Cd.

"Also you can have the Mixtape sent via email as a file digitally"

1. Forever (Intro)
2. Michael Jackson - Leave Me Alone (DJ DX) Remix
3. Cnn News Michael Jackson Forever Alive
4. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean (DJ Madden Remix)
5. Michael Jackson Ambulance Call
6. Michael Jackson Feat Janet Jackson - Scream (DJ DX) Remix
7. Forever (Nurse Interview)
8. Michael Jackson - Why You Wanna Trip On Me (DJ DX) Remix
9. Michael Jackson - Beat It (DJ Madden Remix)
10.Michael Jackson - Im Bad (DJ Madden Remix)
11.Michael Jackson's Final Show
12. Michael Jackson - History (DJ DX) Remix
13. Michael Jackson - Will You Be There (DJ Madden Remix)
14.Michael Jackson - Dirty Diana (DJ DX) Remix
15.Michael Jackson - Earth Song (DJ DX) Remix
16.Michael Jackson - Give In To Me (DJ DX)Remix
17. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back (DJ DX) Remix
18. Michael Jackson - They Don't Care About Us (DJ DX) Remix
19. Jackson 5 - Abc (DJ Madden Remix)
20. Jackson 5 - The Love You Save (DJ DX) Remix
21. Michael Jackson - Smooth Criminal (DJ Madden Remix)
22. Michael Jackson - Black Or White (DJ Madden Remix)
23. Michael Jackson - Your Not Alone (DJ DX) Remix
24. Michael Jackson - The Way You Make Me Feel (DJ DX) Remix
25.Michael Jackson - Remeber The Time (DJ Madden Remix)
26. Jackson 5 - Mama's Pearl (DJ DX) Remix
27. Michael Jackson - Rock My World (DJ Madden Remix)
28. Michael Jackson - Ben (DJ DX) Remix
29. Jackson 5 - Never Say Goodbye (DJ DX) Remix
30. Jackson 5 - Rockin Robbin (DJ DX) Remix
31. Jackson 5 - Got To Be There (DJ DX) Remix